Meet the Team

We are a group of individuals who are passionate about the petroleum industry, and who are committed to delivering value through high quality products and exceptional customer service. To put it simply: we love what we do, and who we do it with.


Ron Mariani

President & CEO
Since 1979

Kelvin Gregory

Senior Sales Consultant
Since 1993

Greg Mariani

General Manager
Since 2016

Chris Gregory

Business Development Manager
Since 1996

Bob Harris

Fuel Operations Manager
Since 2012

Connor Swainston

Oil Operations Manager
Since 2014

Jenn Hayslett

Marketing Manager
Since 2017

Linda Stinnett

Financial Controller
Since 2023


Gabriel Sauceda

Sales Manager
Since 2021

Jim Alexander

Retail Brand Manager
Since 2011

Ron Binger

Commercial/Trucking Sales
Since 2011

Billy Delay

Commercial/Ag Sales
Since 2014

Darla Hall

Retail Lubrication Manager
Since 2010

Marcos Hernandez

Valvoline Chemical Manager
Since 2015

Aryana Trams, OMA-I

Cardlock Sales Manager
Since 2017

Jake Wyatt

Lubrication and Chemical Specialist
Since 2021

Audra Shanley

Cardlock Sales
Since 2022

Balvir Mand

Fuel & Lubricant Sales
Since 2023

Jude Hupp, CLS/OMA I

Fuel & Lubricant Sales
Since 2023


Tristan Regan

Office & AR Manager
Since 2008

Angelica Galvan

Human Resources
Since 2002

Patricia Herrera

Accounts Payable Manager
Since 2018

Miguel Rios

IT Manager
Since 2014

Staci Cherry

Office Clerk
Since 2022


Todd Hall

Safety & Compliance Manager
Since 2012

Jonathan Adams

Bakersfield Warehouse Manager
Since 2021

Connor Harris

Delano Warehouse Manager
Since 2021

Jeremiah Speer

Fresno Warehouse Manager
Since 2021

Michele Jardell

Arvin Warehouse Manager
Since 2022

Bakersfield Drivers
Bakersfield Warehouse Team
Delano Drivers & Warehouse Team
Arvin Drivers & Warehouse Team